Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car, wonderful service I'd visited the garage in my home town about 10 years ago, but actually made this purchase remotely by telephone, email and web interactions - the whole procedure was very smooth - I'm impressed! The first time I visited the garage a wonderful car was awaiting me, and the handover was very smooth and enjoyable.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota chr excel I have been a motability customer for a number of years .we only saw chr in traffic and had to go and look as was going to get a mazda 6 .but on close inspection to me and my partner it was a no contest .we have had chr with all the trimmings .its utterly fantastic .i would like especially to thank steven at wolverhampton .as he was so helpful and attentive from start to finish a great example toyota . Whoever reads this needs to ring him and cogratulate his understanding of just what the customer wants . Many thanks . Gary Davis
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from all staff very helpful all round a fully satisfied customer
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoy driving my Toyotas This is my sixth Toyota and a large portion have been sold me by Mike mahrra I find they look after my needs very well and give excellent service so much so that my son has had four himself and referred friends
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service is excellent Bought my 67 Toyota Yaris a week ago. Love It. Saving me money on petrol and my automatic car is so relaxing and comfortable to drive.
Date published: 2017-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always used Toyota and have been very happy for 20years
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Yaris I love there Customer service took care of my son shaye , but most important there cars are really good and long lasting . Geoffrey thank you for the good work am happy I got a car Dealer like you even took trouble to pick me at my house to get my new car
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent treatment! Bought a new Yaris last week. 100% satisfaction with all aspects of the sale. Flowers are still beautiful too!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and staff Have used this branch a few times and always pleasant services .
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first brand new car! I collected my new car a week ago, it was a Perfect Process!
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful service more than happy
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely manner of sales team I have had my new car 7 days now and it's marvellous. Michael Legister has a lovely manner, was informative and knowledgable, a lovely relaxed sales style.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service 3rd car from the dealership and can honestly say steph is an excellent manager and great person. Made purchasing easy for me!!
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant car , brilliant service ! Love the car and loved the service from Mark Hickman , he kept me informed about the car aswell as explaining everything about the specs and repayments when purchasing , helpful and valued service
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service this is the 5th car I have bought from Charles Clark Wolverhampton, and would recommend Charles Clark to anyone
Date published: 2017-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service The first time i contacted Charles Clark and I was very happy with their customer service I was impressed with the diligent customer care provided at all time.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff and service I received was very professional and friendly. I would recommend Charles Clark to family and friends
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A cut above the rest Recently purchased a new vehicle from them and the service from them was first class from start to finish. Happy owner of a new Toyota !
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional Service I have once again used Charles Clarke to purchase my Toyota and can only say that as usual have received exceptional service. Thank you.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Purchased 5 Toyota cars would go anywhere else.
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service retuned to purchase new car the whole experience was 100% thanks to Vernon Richards from your sales staff
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant experience A good experience. Salesman, Mike, was knowledgeable, polite, very thorough & not all pushy. Kept us informed of progress & when delivery was delayed bent over backwards to accommodate our needs.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service I have used this dealership for the servicing and purchasing of my last few cars and can say they are excellent in every department and always make you feel a valid customer
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealership From the moment we walked in we were treated lovely Steven could not have been more helpful, first class all round
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO pressure salesmanship When in to compare models and did not get pressured in any way at all and allowed to spend as much to.e as I wanted to look round and was also offered a drink.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No pressure I was able to return when I wished throughout my transaction to make sure everything was right for me with my choice of vehicle
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car purchase My wife and I had a enjoyable experience and all the staff we spent time with were welcoming.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very happy with the dealership I've been going to this dealership for many years and l live in Somerset!!
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Customer service. We originally approached some Greater London dealers, but Charles Clark (who have now supplied 2 cars for us), offered a competitive deal, a friendly (non pressurised) approach, and throughout the process a complete lack of drama. The new car was delivered at the agreed time by a friendly, knowledgeable driver. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Charles Clark at Wolverhampton.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service This my third car from them best service
Date published: 2017-07-13
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_101
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006933-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8.61ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient throughout Quick and efficient to carry out recall process on my C-HR
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Fantastic service collection delivery even washed inside and out very pleased indeed
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Used for service car feels like new
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service & MOT Use Charles Clark Toyota for the first time last week & the service I received was first class. Will be back next time. Many Thanks.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service excellent staff Great service excellent staff
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful Service Getting my car for servicing was a wonderful experience. Service Centre even arranged to drop me at my work place; and once serviced, dropped my car back.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Whilst waiting to collect my car from its service, the treatment was excellent. The coffee was really good. The staff were extremely friendly. The area was warm and clean
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service I always like to take my car to the dealer that sold it to me. They have the engineers that are experienced in the ways of Toyota cars and can quickly repair any faults that they find.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and efficient, all problems sorted in the allotted time slot. Always use main dealer, never had any problems.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service as usual I have used Charles Clark for a number of years and always been more than satisfied with their customer service, and work on all my vehicles. You get what you pay for and more at Charles Clark.
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good job Been to this Toyota a lot for different things over the years and they've always been spot on. Only place I'll take my cars for mots and services. The car wash after care part is a bit rubbish but its free so can't really complain.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellemt customer service service of my vehicle - returned in excellent clean condition
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy motorist! Effortless 1st service, well pleased
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer service Good service. Good coffee.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Very Helpful, polite and will defiantly use again.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Service & MOT Excellent care & time taken Good value Can't fault them - again
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good service Had the car serviced came back all checked and in sparkling condition. Great Service
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent service
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Excellent service as usual , had to replace a tyre at very reasonable price. Communication just at the right level & very prompt. On line booking system works very well.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service all round I was informed of my service whether it was an A or B service in plenty of time .
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota look after their customers unlike other manufacturers Vehicles are very reliable and they give you exactly what you want.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Toyota dealers have a familiar feel to them in the layout and the customer interaction. I really like the honest and committed actions of the staff at this dealer. I used this dealer for the first service on my CHR
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service This car is our 5th Toyota fantastic service
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service They kept us updated every aspect of the job and brought back in a lovely clean I would definitely recommend this company to have their car serviced
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Excellent service and repair done quickly would reccomend
Date published: 2017-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service It's the second car iv had off TOYOTA and happy to get another one agen from them so helpful
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealer I have been using Toyota after buying new 2 years ago. They are the best dealer I have found in 30 years
Date published: 2017-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Phoned the service department and was sorted out straight away they were very efficient fully recommend Charles Clark
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service I have owned 4 Toyotas and Charles Clark have always serviced my cars. They do a first class job, and never rip you off
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service This is my third Toyota car, the first two were second hand but nothing was too much trouble. Sourced the model I wanted from elsewhere in the country. Always friendly and helpful, I never found any other garage to compare with the service received at Charles Clark Toyota Wolverhampton
Date published: 2017-06-29
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_127
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006933-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4.06ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT