Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great service
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Sales person very knowledgeable
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best deal, Great service. Purchased from 300 miles away. Car delivered in pristine condition to my doorstep.sales and admin team superb. Highly Recommend, and will buy my next car from Charles Clark.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service This is my 4th Toyota
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Purchased an New Aygo Xpress, service provided by Mike Mahrra was brilliant. Nothing is too much trouble at the dealership Simply superb non pressured sales.
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great car, wonderful service I'd visited the garage in my home town about 10 years ago, but actually made this purchase remotely by telephone, email and web interactions - the whole procedure was very smooth - I'm impressed! The first time I visited the garage a wonderful car was awaiting me, and the handover was very smooth and enjoyable.
Date published: 2017-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota chr excel I have been a motability customer for a number of years .we only saw chr in traffic and had to go and look as was going to get a mazda 6 .but on close inspection to me and my partner it was a no contest .we have had chr with all the trimmings .its utterly fantastic .i would like especially to thank steven at wolverhampton .as he was so helpful and attentive from start to finish a great example toyota . Whoever reads this needs to ring him and cogratulate his understanding of just what the customer wants . Many thanks . Gary Davis
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from all staff very helpful all round a fully satisfied customer
Date published: 2017-11-02
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_99
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006933-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient throughout Quick and efficient to carry out recall process on my C-HR
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Fantastic service collection delivery even washed inside and out very pleased indeed
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Used for service car feels like new
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service & MOT Use Charles Clark Toyota for the first time last week & the service I received was first class. Will be back next time. Many Thanks.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service excellent staff Great service excellent staff
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful Service Getting my car for servicing was a wonderful experience. Service Centre even arranged to drop me at my work place; and once serviced, dropped my car back.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service Whilst waiting to collect my car from its service, the treatment was excellent. The coffee was really good. The staff were extremely friendly. The area was warm and clean
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service I always like to take my car to the dealer that sold it to me. They have the engineers that are experienced in the ways of Toyota cars and can quickly repair any faults that they find.
Date published: 2017-10-30
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_119
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006933-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.76ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT