Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO pressure salesmanship When in to compare models and did not get pressured in any way at all and allowed to spend as much to.e as I wanted to look round and was also offered a drink.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No pressure I was able to return when I wished throughout my transaction to make sure everything was right for me with my choice of vehicle
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car purchase My wife and I had a enjoyable experience and all the staff we spent time with were welcoming.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very happy with the dealership I've been going to this dealership for many years and l live in Somerset!!
Date published: 2017-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Customer service. We originally approached some Greater London dealers, but Charles Clark (who have now supplied 2 cars for us), offered a competitive deal, a friendly (non pressurised) approach, and throughout the process a complete lack of drama. The new car was delivered at the agreed time by a friendly, knowledgeable driver. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Charles Clark at Wolverhampton.
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service This my third car from them best service
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience Staff were friendly, polite and very informative, would certainly recommend them
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase Prius As a repeat customer I highly recommend Charles Clark - Toyota
Date published: 2017-05-11
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_71
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006933-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 203.26ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent service
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Excellent service as usual , had to replace a tyre at very reasonable price. Communication just at the right level & very prompt. On line booking system works very well.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service all round I was informed of my service whether it was an A or B service in plenty of time .
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota look after their customers unlike other manufacturers Vehicles are very reliable and they give you exactly what you want.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Toyota dealers have a familiar feel to them in the layout and the customer interaction. I really like the honest and committed actions of the staff at this dealer. I used this dealer for the first service on my CHR
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service This car is our 5th Toyota fantastic service
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service They kept us updated every aspect of the job and brought back in a lovely clean I would definitely recommend this company to have their car serviced
Date published: 2017-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Excellent service and repair done quickly would reccomend
Date published: 2017-07-19
  • y_2017, m_8, d_18, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_104
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006933-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 136.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT