Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Experience Staff were friendly, polite and very informative, would certainly recommend them
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase Prius As a repeat customer I highly recommend Charles Clark - Toyota
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Good Service Always well looked after!
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best service ever I ordered my mobility car and had the best service I'd ever received. They were so helpful and not at all pushy.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car purchase We recently exchanged a Toyota Yaris for a new Yaris 1.3 Icon petrol. The service we received was outstanding. It was good to be able to deal with this in a relaxed setting and not feel rushed. We are very pleased with the new car.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs I just felt valued as a customer. my second Toyota car and both cars I have been impressed with.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service This is our 6th Toyota car we have purchased. We have always been happy with the service and customer support we have received. We cannot thank Mike enough, he went the extra mile to make sure everything went smooth and was so helpful in answering the many questions we asked. I love love love my Auris Hybrid.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service Staff are professional, knowledgeable and not at all pushy.
Date published: 2017-03-16
  • y_2017, m_6, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_65
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006933-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 168.45ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SERVICE Meet and Greet lady fab, service good, service reception POOR
Date published: 2017-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Told by AA l would get no joy from toyota with my yaris but howwrong they were 100 per cent .
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Still disappointed load bay cover leaks after 3 years +
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Always get a professional experience from start to finish.
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I had my car serviced and mot'd, the service was above reproach, even a detailed video of the car sent to me whilst the car was having its mot check, best service ever, thank you
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service ok I would use again
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service It's the first time and I shall use them again a very good service.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Did the service in good time
Date published: 2017-04-19
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_86
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006933-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 134.88ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT