Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them 4 Weeks ago I was happy
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful service, not at all pushy Service was very professional and courteous. Everything was explained very clearly and I didn't once feel pressured to accept anything extra. Very easy from start to finish.
Date published: 2018-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buying New Toyota This was my 3rd Toyota car, and I am very happy with all my three models that I have driven so far. This time I exchanged my Aygo to Yaris Hybrid. Stephanie and Mike were very helpfull during the whole process, updating me on every step.Thanks
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service I returned to this dealer as they gave great service the first time I used them three years ago. I was not patronised and the sales executive listened carefully to my needs and concerns. He emailed back a quote within 15 minutes and was very patient when I kept changing my mind!
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff and very helpful in my chose of car l would recommend to my family and friends. Very pleased with the service and the sales person Geoff Wright was a great help.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great service
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic service Sales person very knowledgeable
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best deal, Great service. Purchased from 300 miles away. Car delivered in pristine condition to my doorstep.sales and admin team superb. Highly Recommend, and will buy my next car from Charles Clark.
Date published: 2017-12-01
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_103
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006933-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 193.23ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trust Toyota As always treated as a valued customer its why i keep going back
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Wonderful service. It's great having your car collected and returned from home.
Date published: 2018-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service I bought my car from this dealership and have had two services so far, the staff are all well trained and the service is second to none, kept well informed by courteous staff.
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very good experience, i highly recommend this toyota dealer .
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Was impressed with service offered
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cars engine management light came on so took the car in where they fixed it under warranty . Excellent friendly service.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very satisfied . Like the way they sent a video and explained what they did for my service. Would highly recommend to others
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good customer csre
Date published: 2017-12-22
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_128
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006933-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 117.51ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT