Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always used Toyota and have been very happy for 20years
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Yaris I love there Customer service took care of my son shaye , but most important there cars are really good and long lasting . Geoffrey thank you for the good work am happy I got a car Dealer like you even took trouble to pick me at my house to get my new car
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent treatment! Bought a new Yaris last week. 100% satisfaction with all aspects of the sale. Flowers are still beautiful too!
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and staff Have used this branch a few times and always pleasant services .
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My first brand new car! I collected my new car a week ago, it was a Perfect Process!
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful service more than happy
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely manner of sales team I have had my new car 7 days now and it's marvellous. Michael Legister has a lovely manner, was informative and knowledgable, a lovely relaxed sales style.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service 3rd car from the dealership and can honestly say steph is an excellent manager and great person. Made purchasing easy for me!!
Date published: 2017-09-26
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_90
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006933-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 65.13ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good job Been to this Toyota a lot for different things over the years and they've always been spot on. Only place I'll take my cars for mots and services. The car wash after care part is a bit rubbish but its free so can't really complain.
Date published: 2017-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellemt customer service service of my vehicle - returned in excellent clean condition
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy motorist! Effortless 1st service, well pleased
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good customer service Good service. Good coffee.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Very Helpful, polite and will defiantly use again.
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Service & MOT Excellent care & time taken Good value Can't fault them - again
Date published: 2017-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good service Had the car serviced came back all checked and in sparkling condition. Great Service
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent service
Date published: 2017-08-16
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_110
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006933-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5.72ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT